A Year of Thanks

1 post a day for 365 days showing gratitude

nearing the end. December 3, 2010

Filed under: work — courtsbrogno @ 7:46 pm

Today was my last day of regular classes at the University, and although there are still finals next week and my community college classes, I’m still celebrating (and by celebrating I mean cleaning my house, grading, and ordering some Christmas presents on line. On a Friday night. I know, so sad).

No more lectures! Four classes practically over!

It’s almost over and I’m so grateful that the end is so near.

 

Leave a Reply

