A Year of Thanks

1 post a day for 365 days showing gratitude

rainy day activities December 18, 2010

Filed under: family fun — courtsbrogno @ 9:20 pm

Rain, rain, rain. I love the rain.

Today’s rainy day activities centered around relaxing.

I played with Luke. I graded final exams. I watched two movies (and one, The Kids are Alright, was excellent). I went to dinner with my aunt and Maddie. I shopped a bit. I cross-stitched a gift.

All in all, today’s rainy day was amazing. I haven’t felt this relaxed in a long time.

And I’m thankful for that.

 

Leave a Reply

