A Year of Thanks

1 post a day for 365 days showing gratitude

regret…oh how i love to cling to it October 2, 2012

Filed under: self-growth — courtsbrogno @ 11:26 am

and yet, I shouldn’t.

I love this video. It’s so true:

 

But how to actually put these words into action? Tell me that.

 

 

2 Responses to “regret…oh how i love to cling to it”

  1. Denise Says:

    Great poem.

  2. Katy Meter Says:

    Dear friend, I have lived with the same regret for five years and six months. If I ever figure it out, I promise to share. Will you do the same?


Leave a Reply

