A Year of Thanks

1 post a day for 365 days showing gratitude

It’s finally over November 8, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — courtsbrogno @ 5:25 pm
Tags:

As much as I love that my kids play sports, I have to admit, I’m so thankful fall sports are over! My weekends are back. Our days aren’t cut up with practices and pick-ups and snack days.

soccer

So long soccer. And thanks for another trophy to add to our immense collection cause you know, everyone gets a trophy now.

unnamed

Good-bye volleyball. It’s been fun traveling across the county.

Of course, this break is only short lived as soccer for Maddie starts next week and Luke just asked to take dance classes.

I’m still a lucky mama though.

 

Leave a Reply

