A Year of Thanks

1 post a day for 365 days showing gratitude

I’m feeling less stressed January 10, 2017

Filed under: Uncategorized — courtsbrogno @ 5:53 pm

I did it. I got up super early, went to school, and got my folder almost ready to turn in. It’s not the best, but it’s not bad either. Hopefully, I’ll have it finished and turned in tomorrow, so that I can spend all day Thursday and Friday prepping for the community college.

But don’t get me wrong: today I was at a stress level of 1o, especially when I found out I have $6 in my bank account until February. But that’s a problem for another day.

So I’m grateful I put in the work, still taught three classes, and had fun with my new students.

And I’m really grateful I didn’t have a heart attack because my heart was racing all day!

 

Leave a Reply

