A Year of Thanks

1 post a day for 365 days showing gratitude

family day wednesday February 16, 2017

Filed under: Uncategorized — courtsbrogno @ 1:53 pm

On Wednesday, I got home from work and had dinner with the kids. It’s so rare for us to all be together these days, so it was nice to catch up. Then I even had time to sit down with Luke while he went through every single Valentine he got and told me about who gave it to him. It was adorable. He was genuinely excited that he got Valentines:)

Also, my brother moved in with me last night, so that’s cool. I think. No, I’m pretty sure it’ll work out just fine. And it’s not permanent, although I have no idea how long he plans on staying.

 

Leave a Reply

